Make your own free website on

Salem Lodge 289

Officers installed for 1999

Salem Lodge 289 held an open house Installation ceremony on December 15, 1998.  Installing Master was Worshipful Brother Bill Teague, P.M. and Marshall was Brother Herb Willis,

1999 Officers
Front row: L to R Bob Thornton,Senior Deacon; David Simmons,Senior Warden; Ray Gaddis, Master; John Hulla, Jr.,Junior Warden; John Hoover, Junior Deacon; Second row: L to R.

Henry Heidtmann III, Senior Steward; William N. Teague PM, Treasurer;Carroll Simmons PM,Chaplain; Chris Eubanks, Junior Steward;

Back row: L to R.

Cliff Pranke PM, Secretary; Ed Wood,Tyler;

Return Salem Lodge